LegacyGT.com

State College LGT owners?

Prod

i bought my from stocker subaru cuz i knew the owner from working for dame broadcasting. hot 107.9, quick rock, the bus, etc. anyways i just went psu/ i live in nj. i graduated already.

MAYHEM

#122/22 STS NNJR SCCA

AUTOX4U.COM

XENON RETRO GUIDE

Also a PSU 2004 grad, this was my treat to myself for getting my 1st big/real job, workin w/ the govt. I stayed at university commons, where you living? There was a decent amt of car guys up there, we started Lions Performance Auto Club (LPAC) up there too on campus, you a member?

small world. i had my for the end of last sring semester. got it in nov. my friend was a member of the car club with a blue 00 civic si until he totaled it. i brought him once over to the jordan center in my black acura w/ bmw bi-xenon setup.

http://mywebpages.comcast.net/vxcl/cl2.jpg

more pics (scroll down)

http://cl.acurazine.com/forums/showthread.php?t=169925&page=22&pp=25&highlight=vxcl

it was only one time so i doubt you'll rememeber. the group was mostly domestics though. i have to move out of my place at state college park up by giant. doubt i'm going to arts fest.

peace

MAYHEM

#122/22 STS NNJR SCCA

AUTOX4U.COM

XENON RETRO GUIDE

That was a sweet Cl man. We have the same car lol, white limited no spoiler gt, yours a 5spd? Nice taste, those wheels on your cl were nice, shame they dont bolt up. I had a friend w/ a 00 blue si up there too, also lived in university commons, was at the pointe before that. Yeah there were tons of f-bodies in that club when i was up there. They were supposed to organize car shows and stuff but it never got off the ground when i was up there.

i have a silver gt... i also bought mine as a graduation gift to myself. I got mine in late february and i love it. I have been wonderin who the other people roamiing about town are at least I figured out two of them. let me know when you guys plan on meeting, definetly interested