LegacyGT.com

Race Comp Engineering!!!!!

05stiw

I am new to the LGT world and I should have my car by next week sometime!

My question is does anyone know if RCE makes springs for the LGT's???

Thank You

Mike|:rolleyes:

I think they just have the coil overs. Why don't you PM them? They are a vendor here.

Racer X FMIC for '05-'09 LGTs, '08+ WRX and '10+ LGT,'14+ FXT, and '15+ WRX TMIC Racerxengineering.com

Any good recommendations on springs???

Mike|;)

Raelly depends on what you want from the spring. I have Tein H techs and they offer a nice drop (as far as I'd go for a daily especially if your using the stock struts.) No matter what you go with, they will ride a ton better with aftermarket/JDM struts like Bilsteins, Tokico, Koni....

If your looking for very firm responsive ride then your better off saving for coilovers and Megan Racings are probably the best entry level coilover for the price.

Raelly depends on what you want from the spring. I have Tein H techs and they offer a nice drop (as far as I'd go for a daily especially if your using the stock struts.) No matter what you go with, they will ride a ton better with aftermarket/JDM struts like Bilsteins, Tokico, Koni....

If your looking for very firm responsive ride then your better off saving for coilovers and Megan Racings are probably the best entry level coilover for the price.

That is not always ture. I have KW v.2 coil overs and the ride is very smooth even with 225/35/19 on 19x7.7. Most say it feel BMW firm but not harsh.http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u156/itsmebryan/005920.jpg

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u156/itsmebryan/112317.jpg

It all depends on the coilovers. These are set at 1/4" below max height.

Racer X FMIC for '05-'09 LGTs, '08+ WRX and '10+ LGT,'14+ FXT, and '15+ WRX TMIC Racerxengineering.com

See post #6. :)

Wow they went up. When the came out they were only $1295 shipped.