LegacyGT.com

3 things to luv and hate about Legacy

Love:

1) Stock Engine Power

2) Looks-I have had so many people come up to me and just check my ride

3) Value (is there a better car that combines price/lux looks/power?)

Hate:

1) Cheap Plastic Panels-don't get me wrong, the interior looks sweet but i've noticed some tiny chips and scratches

2) Stock Wipers Suck! Do I need to explain.

3) Lack of Folding Seats in the Sedan...I'm a producer/musician and this really sucks. And don't tell me I needed to get the wagon because I don't like the looks for me personally.

Hate:

1) Cheap Plastic Panels-don't get me wrong, the interior looks sweet but i've noticed some tiny chips and scratches

2) Stock Wipers Suck! Do I need to explain. Replace

3) Lack of Folding Seats in the Sedan...I'm a producer/musician and this really sucks. And don't tell me I needed to get the wagon because I don't like the looks for me personally. You can hate something like the Stock Wipers cause they are not performing up to standard, but you can't hate a feature of the car that is so obivous before purchasing it, it just speaks volumes of you. It's as if I said, "One thing I hate about my wife is that she is too short" ,and no I'm not married.

I keed I keeed

Love:

1) Stock Engine Power

2) Looks-I have had so many people come up to me and just check my ride

Hate:

2) Stock Wipers Suck! Do I need to explain.

3) Lack of Folding Seats in the Sedan...I'm a producer/musician and this really sucks. And don't tell me I needed to get the wagon because I don't like the looks for me personally.

1. Yup

2. Yup

3. Yup

4. Thumb shifters on Steering wheel

1. Ya, the plastic is cheapie-ish

2. I've had nothing but rain since last Tuesday's delivery, like the wipers fine, but will replace with Canadian Tire Reflex blades