LegacyGT.com

Suicide

XLeezardx

Killing myself tommorrow with a shot to the head. good bye everyone

I hope thats a joke. If so, thats not even funny Lee. Not f--king funny at all!!!

If not - WTF is going on? I know the holidays can bring out a lot of depression in people but seriously - you are a valued member of more than one community.

EDIT: Give me a call Lee.

(and to anyone who does not take something like this at least somewhat seriously, I've personally buried 3 people to suicide.)

Real name is Lee Phan (thats what LP stands for). I am a sushi chef at a restaurant called Kenichi in Dallas (I used to be a line cook in the kitchen). LP signature dishes are my own creations that I will not pass out recipes for. Most of these dishes I cook are done in my personal home kitchen. If you would like for me to personally cook you up a dish like this, we would have to schedule a time for you to come into the restaurant.

Does anyone know Lee for have an idea on how to contact him other than email - we can't take this as a joke.

It should not be taken as a joke.

EDIT: Here is the restaurant info...

2400 Victory Park Lane

Dallas, TX 75219

(214) 871-8883

Tide maybe we can contact one of our Dallas members to hunt him down???

hit up losangelesgt from his post it seems as if he may have his number?

He has MY number, I don't have his.:spin:

Why wait until tomorrow? You just looking for attention? Killing yourself is the coward's way out of dealing with your problems.

You enjoy kicking people in the face when they are down do you? Attention when someone is feeling beat and broken is totally unreasonable to ask for isn't it? :iam: This thread is the wrong place for "internet justice". With 10k posts I would think you realize that suicide is not a joke. Happy holidays.

You enjoy kicking people in the face when they are down do you? :iam:

This thread is the wrong place for "internet justice". With 10k posts I would think you realize that suicide is not a joke.