LegacyGT.com

porter cable ( PC ) starter kit?

I know for a fact this has been covered, but looking for a bit more info.

What i am looking for.

*PC

*Pads - I dont know what to get. I am a novice when it comes to this kind of machinery. So I am just looking for a kit that will help me with what i need instead of buying this and going there and buying that. Just want 1 kit. Will be used for swirl removal and getting a brilliant shine.

*products. - maybe i can get lucky and find a product that comes with this kit or something?

Like i said i am a novice. So any helpful tips to use this thing is greatly appreciated.

Also, a site that would have the things i am looking for. If you know what you are talking about then i ask that if you list a site with what i am lookinf for you please explain what color pads will do what in the kit and how i will use them in steps.

I know this topic gets beat to death but i have the money and i wanna do it right. not only that but i like the conversation.

EDIT: I am a very repitious person. If i find something i like i stick with it. So what products are you using with your step by step. I am not having much luck though finding a kit that has it all. Products and pads. I want the whole thing.

OTM.

Sorry I didn't mean to start a war which mainly forum people is all about ;).

That looks like a nice package.

Try pming OC details. He will help you.

I bought my PC last year, and now I have boughten a wide variety if pads, from the small to the large ones.

Rage,

Please let me know what OCD says, or what other information you are able to find. I also want a PC starter kit. Last time I did it by hand. I was sore for 3 days.

I already have the sealant, clay etc, just need to know what pads to get, like you.

Go Cardinals!

http://www.autogeek.net/po.html

http://www.autodetailingsolutions.com/Porter%20Cable%20Specials.htm