LegacyGT.com

cusco strut tower bars

gibsonsg

I just recieved a set of cusco strut tower bars for christmas. the directions that came with them are all in japenese. installation seems easy enough but i want to make sure about torque specs or any other tricks i should not about installation. i'm kinda wiery about loosening any bolts. i'm new to modifications but i want to learn to do it myself, right!. if anyone has any tips that would be great. i want to get them installed asap, i'm getting ansy to go out an drive.

thanks,

Mike

I just recieved a set of cusco strut tower bars for christmas. the directions that came with them are all in japenese. installation seems easy enough but i want to make sure about torque specs or any other tricks i should not about installation. i'm kinda wiery about loosening any bolts. i'm new to modifications but i want to learn to do it myself, right!. if anyone has any tips that would be great. i want to get them installed asap, i'm getting ansy to go out an drive.

thanks,

Mike

Its about 14/16 lbs...

If you need help with anything just let us know

Myles Williams

www.gtworx.com

www.racecompengineering.com

(410) 730-7223

did they fit,. i just got a front and rear set and the front fit like shit and didn't go on,. and i was so pissed i didn't even try the rear yet. someone said you had to take it all apart...so ill have to wait and see till next weekend. i don't think that was the problem though