LegacyGT.com

(Santa Fe, NM) - 2005 Legacy GT Wagon 6MT

chato

Year, Make and Model: 2005 Legacy GT Wagon Limited

Color: BSM

Miles: 176,xxx (not really going up much, not driving)

Transmission: 6MT (05 Forester STI)

Title: NM- Clean

Lien: None

VIN: (4S3BP676956369428)

Seller's email address: (dwerwath at gmail . com)

Asking Price: $15,000 firm w/ all uninstalled parts

This is a borderline feeler, but thinking about getting out of the LGT game.

I have a chance to build a house and want to get as liquid as possible.

I also have a 2yo and I am trying to run three housing nonprofits at once, so I'm not doing a bunch of wrenching or driving lately.

This car is pretty well sorted, and I have all the final parts to make this already sick car even more radical, but no time to install them.

The car is road protuned by Cam Tuning @21 PSI and rips. No dyno but ass says low-mid 300's whp.

I've been building LGT's for about 10 years, you've probably come across a post of mine here or there.

The car used to be owned by LGT member Morning Woodie Wagon.

I bought it in July of 2017, and started from his great work and took it to the next level.

My goal was to build the most perfect ultra high performance LGT wagon daily driver.

It has almost every upgrade imaginable. And the rest of the parts to finish the ultimate build.

The only issues with the car are some cosmetic stuff with the repainted front bumper (JDM included) and a handful of small surface imperfections, I'd say in very good condition for a 16 yo car. Interior is 9/10 not rips or tears in seats etc.

Not looking for any BS, don't need to sell, honestly don't really want to sell it.

But it's sitting and not getting the love it deserves right now.

Priced as a deal for someone who knows how rare a 6mt wagon is, what all these parts are worth, and wants the ultimate LGT wagon.

Not looking for a penny lower or to split up the parts and car.

If nobody wants it, I'll shelf it until I can finish the build.