LegacyGT.com

Farewell, the car is officially sold

bronconia

Hey hey everyone - Just wanted to give a quick shout out/thank you to everyone here. This site is an INCREDIBLE wealth of info, comedy, and just general good juju. I made it to ONE meet and met some of you, but unfortunately won't be making any more in the near future.

Basically, once I started my job in August as an auto broker, I realized that anything is for sale haha, including my precious baby. I loved that car, but, there will be another at SOME point in life. I just sold it last night to a young couple, who truly appreciated everything about the car. In the meantime, I'll be rockin a 1999 saab 9-5 se...which actually has a pretty similar feel in terms of power! BUT, nothing compares to our wonderful cars, and I'll miss her.

Anywho, just wanted to say thanks to everyone for everything, it's been a great 11 months! I'll probably do some lurking here and there, and will definitely come back on once I have another leggy in my life. I'll also check my pm's on occasion, so if you guys want me help schedule another park meet, I can definitely help.

Cheers everybody

Cory

Care to pass the info on to me about who to contact at the parks offices? That's a good contact to have and good to meet you at the redrocks meet. Congrats on the sale and like you said, you will be back! Good luck

Dave

[sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Providing unmatched customer service and a Premium level of Dyno/E-tuning to the Community

cryotuneperformance@yahoo.com

facebook.com/cryotuneperformance.

Hey Cory if you dont mind post up your contact info, I'm sure a few of us would love to use your services for car sale/purchase in the future. My wifes outback is up for lease in a few months and we'll need something else and would much prefer to use someone like you for that transcation vs some random Joe car salesman