LegacyGT.com

Legacy Videos - Road Course, Drag Strip, Stage Rally...

ZenHooloovoo

I'm looking for video's of the Legacy on track... Drag strips, road courses, rally... you name it post it!

Here's my contribution from Youtube an in-car video at Summit Point Raceway in West Virginia. It's aboot 10min, this is my first attempt at editing video. Enjoy!

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBext-8xd-8]ZH at Summit Point Raceway[/ame]

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBext-8xd-8]YouTube - Summit Point Raceway HPDE May 06[/ame]

Note: the tires are squealing cuz they're "Fuzion ZRi". The car now has a set of "Hankook Ventus Z214" and doesn't scream "as much".

Cool vid. Have you ever been to VIR? Nice track.

I'm headed to the local 1/8 drag strip tomorrow for a celebrity race (I'm not a celebrity), and will bring the Legacy. Not sure if I'll be able to get video of it though, as I need a new camcorder battery.

Cool vid. Have you ever been to VIR? Nice track.

I'm headed to the local 1/8 drag strip tomorrow for a celebrity race (I'm not a celebrity), and will bring the Legacy. Not sure if I'll be able to get video of it though, as I need a new camcorder battery.

I was at VIR last weekend (my current camera mounting system wouldn't support it though), I've got some video of the last trip to VIR, I just haven't gone through it yet.

- I'm in the process of building a heavy duty (detachable) camera mount for the car. It mill be ready by Mid Ohio.

The driving action was great. It was better when there was no sound except the car and better still when the engine sound was prevalent. I liked when you put up the "Listen" graphic on the first vid so I actually could hear what was happening as well as seeing it.

• 3 weeks later...
Nice driving. I like your videos. SO... stock shocks and springs and stuff? Only sways, brakes and tires? wow.