LegacyGT.com

What a pain..thieves

ToRealEyes

:iam: why people do these things...

http://students.ausd.net/sycoturtle/legacy/SonyEriccsonPics%20072.jpg

yes..great

http://students.ausd.net/sycoturtle/legacy/SonyEriccsonPics%20071.jpg

I'm split on what I should do...I'm a broke student...dealer said it'd cost $35 for the part.

Gruppe-S is selling a "STi Style Star Badge - Blue - 02-05 WRX"...for $25. Dunno if it fits the legacy grille...

Oh and does anyone know if the grille emblem has a little tube-attachement to the grille? It looks like it got snapped off..and that it wasn't ONLY the tape that was holding the emblem...

Or..should I do a grille mod? lol ($$$)

Too bad you're in cali or I'd give you one. It's kinda f-ed up but it's better than not having one at all. How can you afford this car & not the $35 for a new emblem? I know $35 is a rip off but still.
"Barack Obama, mothaf#%@a! Barack Obama! I'm the president...of hittin' the ass!" -this is not a political view it's merely a quote from a hilarious tv show.

If someone has an extra emblem, I can pretty much say with 99% confidence that it would cost less than $1 to ship to him via regular mail. Just sandwich cardboard over it to protect it and drop it in an envelope.

I just mailed my "2.5 GT" letters for $0.52. They only weighed .7 oz!

If I had the extra emblem, I'd do it myself.

Your pictures suck. What are we supposed to see? Get a realcamera! :)

the poor dude just got robbed...lay off of him :icon_twis

unfortunately online prices for emblem is about that range... hit up Socal section to see if anyone have some laying around....btw where in Cali are you?

P.S. i have a Honda badge with yellow background laying around my house if you want :lol:

○ ○ ○

Instagram: itshangertime :spin::spin::spin: ○ ○ ○

wow...lol we really got somethin goin here...

it's awesome how you all have something to say that's so true, even if irrevelant :lol: