LegacyGT.com

SCANS007 is the devil!!

seriously!

I've been researching the perfect setup to throw in my LGT for a few months now

then I go n read scans's post about the SpecB and I decided to stroll by the dealer and check 1 out in person

now I want the B!

the interior is sooooo smooooth and the nav looks awesome! as are the steering wheel controls and the wheels def look better in person

so i'm going back wed to appraise my car- now I'm not that hung up on the B- if i can keep my payments in my ballpark I may go for the B

as far as modding goes- somethings hoilding me back from tearing up a SpecB and going rotated or adding a FMIC- now i know why scans wants to go the 18 or 20G route with the TMIC

any input from u guys??

do u keep the LGT and mod it to your liking or do u get the B and be subtle about it?

SCANS007 is the devil!!

You're just realizing this, now? :lol:

<-- I love Winky, my "periwinkle" (ABP) LGT! - Allen / Usual Suspect "DumboRAT" / One of the Three Stooges

'16 Outback, '16 WRX, 7th Subaru Family

I don't see the point myself. I am too far along. Much of the spec. B pieces have already been altered on my car. The only thing that come sway me is if they started making a manual wagon again. I could haul my dog in the back and not have to use a separate car.

How about just hold off for the '07 Spec B. It's supposed to have a few more goodies added to it. That's what I would do.

Great idea!!!

Hopefully some Xenons, Mp3, 6MT DCCD and Recaro's????

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Flavio Zanetti

Boston, MA

Scans is the devil. His car and website have my tortured soul in it's grasp as my wife denies me mod money.