LegacyGT.com

Dave with the Geo

hey, it was finally nice to meet someone with a legacy. anyways as promised, i found out what happened to the VW. the VW blew an oil line, not exactly sure if it was to the turbo or where else.

i am such a dare devil. this is my first time cutting work on a friday night, but it was fun to finally enjoy a little free time.

can someone please help or at least teach me how i could improve my rt. and show me how i could post some time slips up.

laugh all you want. Ill be the first to admite that it was my fault when anyone sees the time slips.

^^^:lol::lol:

no seriously, you shoud just post the time slip, even if you think it was bad. i dunno, the best way to improve your r/t would either be to spend obscenely long hours at the strip, or just use a stoplight, and dont go over the speed limit when you're taking off.... just be smart and safe about it, thats all.

haha, funny guys. anyways, i don't know how to post either besides taking off. anyways, this is how i did. if you want to call B.S. teach me how to post and i'll show proof.

R/T: .683

60': 2.213

330: 6.360

1/8: 9.879

MPH: 70.92

1000: 12.823

1/4: 15.317

MPH: 90.67

if anyone wants to know what i was refering to about the VW. the VW Blew an oil line towards the end of his run. i found this out cause i was friends with VW's friend. i think you could understand what i just said.

Hey man!

Nice to mee you too, So I guess the guy in the VW wasn't hurt? I'm thinking that ambulance was just a track truck. Your RT is pretty good, the 60' will improve with how hard you want to launch your car, I think I was in the 1.9's and that was a hard laund that I won't do again.

Time to go stg 2!

I'll post up when I'll be there again, gotta check the schedule for the next street legal night.