LegacyGT.com

Hello newbie here...

lbcgolf

Bought an '05 OBXT MT with 25k miles on it in late September. Boy did I wait a looong time for 1 to come up on the classifieds!

Been reading the threads, getting ideas on what to do and so on. But this is what I managed so far...

Kyowa Racing KR 206 Hyperblack 18x7.5

Dunlop Direzza DZ101 245/45WR18

Yakima Raptor bike rack x 2 (used these on my other car)

Sylvania Silverstar headlight bulbs (Daylight Running Lights disconnected, of course!)

Kenwood KVT-617DVD Single DIN headunit

Kenwood KNA-G510 Navigation System

Kenwood KCA-iP500 iPod Control Interface

Apple iPod Nano 8GB

Kicker ZX200.4 50W x 4 amplifier

Precision Power A800/2 220W x 2 amplifier (bridged to 440W mono)

Boston Acoustics SX60 6.5” two-way component speakers (front doors)

Boston Acoustics SX65 6.5” coax speakers (rear doors)

JL Audio Stealthbox 10”

Almani capacitor

Optima Yellow Top battery

Tints were from the previous owner. So did the bezel to fit a single DIN where the cubby hole used to be. Seemed a shame to let it go to waste.:icon_mrgr He had some kind of aftermarket radio in there. Of course when he decided to sell, he just put a pair of cheap coax Jensesn in the front doors and hooked it back to the factory unit and left the rears empty.

Going stage 1 after the first of the year assuming that the new AccessPORTs come out this week as planned.

Anyhoo, thanks all for many tips and ideas.

sideview.jpg.df2888d639545155b7daa471ca0d5674.jpg

frontquarter.jpg.b05f11ca29f9479eecefc56054c28bf8.jpg

rearquarter.jpg.41d76eb64f5935ff42383066df89bc8a.jpg

insidedriver.jpg.f790ea6607059b11b15f1a97013da2a1.jpg

insidepass.jpg.792512f1de8fc0e049f20cf3949518d1.jpg

enginebay.jpg.3f176a1c443708d60fb72ef5d7996ff0.jpg

wheels.jpg.58749187d874b8f9db159f513d222dba.jpg

ipod.jpg.863634222630f8e0f6a2bb502c7b60d8.jpg

amps.jpg.19d49c28bfcd97a04f4df44101dd1b02.jpg

sub.jpg.42a31569602f760602c0f293704b21de.jpg