LegacyGT.com

May, definitly May

I do both (I work 2 to 3 nights a week in HOU for SWA as an AMT) at the current time, but I am about to leave SWA soon (before the summer) and go fulltime with my S&P 500 Futures trading...it pays MUCH better!!! I have been trading Futures for about 3 years now and trying to work all night and then trade during the day is getting rough (not enough sleep!). I have been working on aircraft for over 19 years and I have HAD IT! This job is very high stress and the working environment is bad (night shift, chemical exposure, constant mental focus while making repairs...no mistakes allowed :o , etc)

[quote name='Kevin@SoD'][quote name='AMT4SWA']Come on Kevin...stop the torture!!!!!! :x What are you hearing....I need a car NOW!!!![/quote] well, call me. I can get you on our waiting list :) See it in person, March 3-7 here in Dallas ;) -Kevin[/quote] so you will have a few demos in March? Nick

March 3-7 eh? Looks like I may be moving then and flying into DFW. How far away is SoD for DFW? Isn't it really close? I can tell you from trading currencies and futures that there is so much more financial risk in trading. :(

[quote name='PPower']March 3-7 eh? Looks like I may be moving then and flying into DFW. How far away is SoD for DFW? Isn't it really close? I can tell you from trading currencies and futures that there is so much more financial risk in trading. :([/quote] bout 15-20 mins from DFW... I could arrange pick up if you need. -Kevin