LegacyGT.com

Clash Of Clans, I am hooked !!

BigBlack-V

I have been playing for the past 6+ months and this damn game has sucked me in bad (spent $20 first time ever on a game). I was in a couple clans that turned out lame but as of a couple weeks ago started my own clan called Devils Dime and my name is 08spec.B

If you like to play this adictive game and wana be in my clan please let me know its invite only.

Who else is addicted to this game?

Devils Dime:

Ct08spec.B

PeterJMC

pfoyle

rester5350

barmanbean

legacydan

stang70fastback

fayama

I was 0.

And I'm still a zero.

:lol:

• Replies 784
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Yup. In a clan I'm pretty happy with as they run a tight ship. Spent $20 early on to get a 3rd and 4th builder (not realizing the damn 5th builder is 2k gems or 4x the cost of the 3rd), haven't spent any real cash since. Worth it tho as I've definitely had $20 worth of fun (and probably $200 worth of frustration).

I'm at TH8, maxed defenses. Working on walls (ugh) and getting pekkas in all my barracks.

Yup. In a clan I'm pretty happy with as they run a tight ship. Spent $20 early on to get a 3rd and 4th builder (not realizing the damn 5th builder is 2k gems or 4x the cost of the 3rd), haven't spent any real cash since. Worth it tho as I've definitely had $20 worth of fun (and probably $200 worth of frustration).

I'm at TH8, maxed defenses. Working on walls (ugh) and getting pekkas in all my barracks.

I was too fast to upgrade my TH but am now working on my defense. I have a decent setup I think and am itching to get another $20 or $50 in gems

http://i529.photobucket.com/albums/dd340/Jay04WRX/AD904367-1017-43DD-B0B6-4C5B07539411_zpsli3fojh6.png

I was 0.

And I'm still a zero.

So, I just downloaded this game. Still have 2 days, 15 hours of shield time left. Is there any particular tactic I should work on? I'm definitely restricted by build time, but I'm not interested in buying gems right now.